ajax loader  Loading... Please wait...

Reviews

 

space-rocket-wall-sticker-white- review-image

Fab stickers. Look great in my son's space themed room 5 Star Review

Posted by Julie Hughes on 19th Nov 2018

Looks great in my son’s space themed room. Had lots of great comments about his room already and have recommended to friends.

daniel-name-wall-sticker-reviw-image 

Fast service, great instructions for use5 Star Review

Posted by Trusted Customer on 29th Nov 2018

Really easy to put up. Made our little boys nursery look perfect just ready for his arrival. Really happy

--------------------------------------------

Excellent as always 5 Star Review

Posted by Trusted Customer on 13th Nov 2018

Excellent service from start to finish. Fantastic addition to wall which is filling up as each new grandchild comes along

---------------------------------------------

Fantastic product would recommend5 Star Review

Posted by Trusted Customer on 31st Oct 2018

Quick service, fantastic product, easy to apply.

----------------------------------------------

So pleased with our purchase. Items look great are good quality and arrived quickly. Great service! 5 Star Review

Posted by Stephanie Moir on 19th Oct 2018

Great experience from start to finish. Stickers were amazing quality were easy to apply and arrived quickly. Ace communication too. Very happy camper :)

gaming-wall-sticker-review-image

The wall sticker we received was great quality, easy to apply and looked great! 5 Star Review

Posted by Trusted Customer on 29th Nov 2018

This wall sticker was well packaged, came with easy to follow instructions and was great quality! It was really easy to apply and looks great.

Would happily use again and happy to recommend to others

 personalised-family-wall-sticker-name-review-image

 Astonishing! 5 Star Review

Posted by Lucy Kosicki on 11th Nov 2018

My art sticker looks wonderful & very elegant. It’s made to perfection & also very easy to apply it on a wall.
I love it!

personalised-football-wall-decal

 

Really pleased with product and service5 Star Review

Posted by Lynn Walker on 18th Nov 2018

Really good communication which made me feel valued, it felt personal and not like i was just another order. Great product, looks really effective. Choice of colours was great too.

------------------------------------------------------------

 A really great product 5 Star Review

Posted by Gemma Williams on 26th Oct 2018

A really great product, easy to put up and looks great. Its quite large, so was a risk - but very very happy.

 

football-shirt-wall-sticker

 Excellent service with the products delivered quickly. 5 Star Review

Posted by Clare Whittle on 20th Sep 2018

My son cannot stop looking at this in his room. The perfect sticker for a football enthusiast

 

childrens-nursery-name-wall-sticker

 Great quality 5 Star Review

Posted by Deborah Jones on 2nd Nov 2018

Brilliant service , ordered a sticker for my granddaughters bedroom , came in just a few days , kept me posted on the progress of my order and when it arrived it was lovely. My daughter was so pleased with the quality she ordered one too

 

unicorn-wall-decal-for-girls-bedroom

 Excellent, friendly offer of advice 5 Star Review

Posted by Maureen Gotts on 7th Oct 2018

Beautiful wall art for my great-granddaughter

 

 bathroom-words-quote-wall-sticker

 Fantastic wall stickers and great support !5 Star Review

Posted by Mrs. D Swartjes on 8th Oct 2018

Fantastic wall art sticker, super easy step to step plan. Quick shipping to the Netherlands and very friendly support! I love my new bathroom wall decoration!

 

dream-definition-wall-sticker-review

Great!!!! 5 Star Review

Posted by Kelly Turner

Great!!!!

personalised-family-name-wall-sticker-review

 Fantastic Vinyl's 5 Star Review 

We had a custom made vinyl for our kitchen and Matt kindly fitted it for us. We are thrilled with the finished result. Looks better on the wall than expected as often pictures don’t show the design to its full potential. Would definitely recommend Aspect Wall Art and use them again.

unwind-wall-sticker-review

Fab product 5 Star Review

Posted by Jill Bates

Fab product - looks great on the wall.

 

bathroom-rules-wall-sticker-review

Looks fab on the wall 5 Star Review

Posted by Jill Bates

Excellent product - looks fab on the wall.

it-all-comes-out-in-the-wash-review

 It was great! 5 Star Review

Posted by Linda Rowlands

I was really pleased with my sticker looked exactly as the picture trying to think of another wall to put one on . Would recommend. 

 

personalised-wall-sticker-name

 The decal was perfect and delivered very quickly 5 Star Review

Posted by Colin Anderson-McIntosh

 The decal I had ordered was delivered very quickly and looks amazing. The company is one I will definitely use in the future and I’ve already recommended them to friends and family. I couldn’t be happier with their friendly and professional service.

----------------------------------------------------------------------

Excellent service 5 Star Review

Posted by Andy Hill

Product was high quality with great instructions.
Will be making more purchases in the future

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perfect Order 5 Star Review

Posted by Eva Roberts

My purchase was for my teenage son. I have placed my order on their website, which was easy and quick. Then I received an email to confirm my choice and my order was very quickly processed. The most important thing is my child was very happy with his 'WALL' sign

 

wash-your-hands-wall-sticker-review

Wash your hands 5 Star Review

Brilliant product , well packaged excellent communication

 

space-rocket-wall-sticker-review

Perfect 5 Star Review

Posted by Alex

I purchased this wall sticker after lots of online research, this one was just what I was after. There are plenty of colour options but I decided on grey. 
The instructions were very helpful and the sticker was very easy to apply. Basically it looks awesome

 

star-stickers-review

great quality, vibrant stars 5 Star Review

Very pleased with product. Great quality, easy to apply and very impactful effect.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My daughter absolutely loved it 4 Star Review

Posted by Diane Strang

My daughter absolutely loved it

 

glitter-quote-wall-sticker-review

great thank you 5 Star Review

Posted by verity collier

great thank you

 

 such-a-big-miracle-in-such-a-little-girl-review

 

Fantastic product and company 5 Star Review

Posted by Claire Rea

Amazing customer service, really prompt response when I made an enquiry for my sticker to be personalised and the design was put together so quickly for my approval. My sticker is excellent quality and was delivered within only a matter of days. Will definitely use Aspect wall art in the future.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fantastic Sticker! 5 Star Review

Posted by Annaliese Broughton

Fantastic sticker that we used on the inside of a lid on a toy box of ours. Ordered not long before Christmas and arrived promptly, well packaged, easy instructions and easy as anything application. Our customer was delighted with it. Thank you. Pumpkin Wood Bespoke Furniture.

 

always-and-forever-wall-decal

Love my new wall sticker 5 Star Review

Posted by Megan Stevenson

Love my new wall sticker so easy to put on thanks very much

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

transformed the room 5 Star Review

Posted by Poppy Beckley

got this in grey and put it above the bed. looks amazing. very easy to apply!

 

 

love-you-to-moon-text-pink-text

Super 5 Star Review

Posted by Arantza Wachtels

Supernetjes ingepakt en de sticker is echt heel gaaf. Was heel makkelijk op te plakken.
Translation: (Super neatly packed and the sticker is really cool. Was very easy to paste)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

very cute 4 Star Review

Posted by Poppy Beckley

got this for the nursery, looks very sweet above the changing table. easy to apply

 

 

footballer-wall-sticker-review

 

lovely in my son's bedroom 5 Star Review

Posted by Abi Nicholson

Lovely stickers and easy to apply!

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perfect item and service ! 5 Star Review

Posted by Peja Fatos

Perfect item and service !

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Quality and easy to apply 5 Star Review

 Posted by Melissa Tregenza

 So easy to apply, great instructions. and you can feel the quality!

 

 

laundry room wall sticker quote wash dry fold

 Looks fab on wall 5 Star Review

Posted by Julie Cockayne

Love this and looks fab on the wall :)

 

 

 motocross wall sticker review

Transformation 5 Star Review

Posted by Janeo

This is a great product. Easy to use and a total transformation of boys bedroom. Great

 

 

fairy wall art review

looks fab 5 Star Review

Posted by Donna Self

Prompt delivery, very easy to apply and looks fab in my little girls new PINK Bedroom 
I ordered in white and is a nice clean bright white.

--------------------------------------------------------------------

 Great service. Highly Recommend! 5 Star Review 

Posted by Louisa Thomson 

Great communication. Speedy delivery. Excellent service.

------------------------------------------------------------

 very effective 5 Star Review

Posted by Poppy Beckley

looks lovely and easy to apply.

----------------------------------------------------------

 Great item 5 Star Review

Posted by Alex Clark

Fast service and great item 5* !!!

 ----------------------------------------------------------------

Fantastic Item ! 5 Star Review

Posted by Kim Martin

Many thanks! Excellent service and communication. Fantastic item!

 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Very easy to apply 5 Star Review

Posted by Lee Foster

My little girl is made up with this. Very easy to apply. Very good price too

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ritardo nella consegna ma risultato meraviglioso!  4 Star Review

 Posted by Gisella Balestrieri

 Il mio ordine è arrivato con un po' di ritardo ma l'effetto degli stickers sulle pareti è meraviglioso! Aspettare ne è valsa la pena!

 

 

heart wall art 

Excellent product and delivery. Very pleased 4 Star Review

Posted by Sarah Burton

Quick delivery and great product. Very happy. Would use then again

 

 

cloud wall decals review

Brilliant wall art 5 Star Review

Posted by Murray Rorison

Brilliant wall art quick delivery, arrived clouds looked 1st class great instructions and helpful to have the applicator.

 

fairy wall sticker review 

Adorable wall sticker 5 Star Review

Posted by Chantelle Berwick

This looked adorable when arrived. Really well protected in packaging and arrived in perfect condition. Instructions very clear and easy to follow. Was easy enough to apply with a little bit of planning. The quality is excellent. Looks absolutely amazing. Compared to other wall stickers I have purchased in the past the quality of this one is the best and the final look is fantastic. Her room looks so different and Grace loves it. I would definitely purchase more and we have been looking online. Many friends have noticed this so been recommending to everyone. Quality, design superb and this has made a dull room look magical. We loved it.

 

 

always kiss me goodnight review

Would highly recommend! 5 Star Review

Posted by Diane Green

Quick delivery and easy to do. Looks fantastic. Would highly recommend!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wall sticker 5 Star Review

Posted by Jenny hamilton

Very pleased with the product. Easy to follow instructions and excellent customer communication as I live in Cyprus and delivery took a little while but emails were answered immediately. Will defiantly use this company again.

 

live laugh love wall sticker review

 

 

live love laugh wall sticker 5 Star Review

Posted by Jacqueline Black

Ordered a gold one and it is absoluely stunning.First class company to deal with.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Looks like it's painted 5 Star Review

Posted by Lohaywood

This is the best decal i've ever ordered, it looks like it's painted.

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Would definitely recommend 5 Star Review

Posted by Nate Wright

I had a print done was fantastic, would definitely recommend and the video tutorial was a great help. Worth every penny. Thank you

 

monkey monogram sticker review

Really pleased !! 5 Star Review

Posted by Emma Blake

Excellent service did exactly what I wanted and looks even better on my sons wall! Really pleased, thank you!!

birdcage wall sticker review 

Great product and incredibly easy to put up 5 Star Review

Posted by Julie McLean

We bought the willow and bird cage .... We've put it up and it looks amazing. But I think as important is to say that the quality of the product is amazing... And putting up incredibly easy. My husband put the wall art up and quoted "how amazing to buy something of quality and such a good price too" and "we need to look at getting some more of these".

  

fairy wall decal review

Excellent service and beautiful wall decal 5 Star Review

Posted by Sophie Plourde

Excellent service and beautiful wall decal. The decal is easy to put up and the result is stunning! My daughter was very pleased with this nice addition to her freshly redecorated Tinkerbell room. Many thanks to Aspect Wall Art for shipping the decal to Montréal, Canada.

 

 heart wall sticker review

Good quality, good service 5 Star Review

Posted by Norm Hacker

Product was shipped to Australia and arrived quickly and well packaged. The item itself is of high quality.

 

princess wall sticker review

Brilliant Wall Sticker 5 Star Review

Posted by Sandra Hansell

Loving the Princess In Training Wall Sticker for my Granddaughters' bedroom. It was simple to fit and only took a few minutes to apply. Great quality and would definitely order again.

 

 

 

.....Now that you've read our happy customer reviews it's time for the fun part, looking for the perfect wall sticker for your home !

 

VINYL WALL DECALS UK

WALL ART STICKER QUOTES

CHILDRENS WALL ART STICKERS

 


product-ecommerce-icons

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter


guarantee badges